Locking or Archiving a Project
Why would I need to Archive or Lock a Project in Mosaic?
Archiving a project removes it from your Projects List, so you can keep your project list tidy if you have lots of projects ongoing.
Archived projects still count towards your "allowance" of projects on Mosaic, if you want to free up a slot for use you can Delete projects completely from the Archived Projects menu.
Locking a project prevents anyone on the project from making changes until it is unlocked again, useful for when there is an incident or investigation.